Meet the Board

To email all Board Members at once, send an email to: Board@tclp.org

Name Role Initial Appointment Date Term End Email Phone
Elysha Davila City Resident 04/02/2018 04/03/2023 elysha.davila@gmail.com  
Ross Hammersley City Resident 04/03/2017 04/04/2022 ross.hammersley@gmail.com  
Paul Heiberger City Resident 08/06/2018 04/01/2019 geht@traverselaw.com  
John Taylor Vice Chairperson 05/03/2010 04/06/2020 john.a.taylor@gmail.com  
Patrick McGuire Chairperson 11/10/2011 04/04/2021 patmcguire.tc@gmail.com  
Amy Shamroe City Commissioner 11/09/2015 11/13/2017 ashamroe@traversecitymi.gov  
Tim Werner City Commissioner 11/09/2015 11/13/2017 twerner@traversecitymi.gov  
Martin Colburn City Manager Ex-Officio No Voting Authority  mcolburn@traversecitymi.gov 231-922-4440

 

[Last Updated: 12/14/2018 11:54:04 AM]