TRAVERSE CITY LIGHT AND POWER BOARD

Minutes of the Special Meeting Held at 3:00 p.m., Commission Chambers, Governmental Center Thursday, January 20, 2022

Board Members Present: Maura Brennan, Elysha Davila, Ross Hammersley, Amy Shamroe, Tim

Werner, Paul Heiberger, John Taylor

Board Members Absent: None

Ex Officio Member: Marty Colburn, City Manager

Others: Daren Dixon, Karla Myers-Beman, Scott Menhart, Kelli Schroeder

1. Roll Call

2. <u>Interviews for the position of Executive Director:</u>

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Brandie Ekren

4:10 p.m. - 5:10 p.m. - Walter (Jeff) Dorr

5:20 p.m. - 6:20 p.m. - Ben Collins

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Jeffery Feldt

3. Public Comment

No one from the Public addressed the Board.

4. Adjournment

There being no objection, Chairperson Heiberger adjourned the meeting at 7:26 p.m.

Karla Myers-Beman

Karla Myers-Beman, Secretary LIGHT & POWER BOARD