Staff Directory

 Executive Director & Executive Assistant                             
    Brandie Ekren, Executive Director
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 223 or Email: bekren@tclp.org

    Jennifer St. Amour, Executive Assistant
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 201 or Email: jstamour@tclp.org

 Finance                                                                                            
    Karla Myers-Beman, Chief Financial Officer
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 202 or Email: kmyersbe@tclp.org

    Adam Lansdell, Business/Planning Analyst
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 230 or Email: alansdell@tclp.org

    Laura Barrett, Utility Billing Specialist
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 223 or Email: lbarrett@tclp.org

 Human Resources, Communications, Customer Service           
    Kelli Schroeder, Customer & Employee Relations Manager
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 204 or Email: kschroeder@tclp.org

    Krissy Kida, Customer Service Representative
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 270 or Email: kkida@tclp.org

 Energy Optimization & Key Accounts                                             
    Jacob Hardy, Sustainability & Key Accounts Manager
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 262 or Email: jhardy@tclp.org

 Electrical Engineering & Operations                                               
    Daren Dixon, Operations Manager
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 212 or Email: ddixon@tclp.org

    Tony Chartrand, Supervisory Engineer
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 258 or Email: tchartrand@tclp.org

    Andrew Bott, Line Superintendent
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 217 or Email: abott@tclp.org

    Stephanie Tvardek, Scheduling & Operations Coordinator
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 243 or Email: stvardek@tclp.org

Fiber, IT, GIS, Technology                                                                
    Scott Menhart, Chief Technology & Information Officer
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 253 or Email: smenhart@tclp.org

    Thomas Smith, System Administrator
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 205 or Email: tsmith@tclp.org

    Mark Watson, Fiber Superintendent
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 256 or Email: mwatson@tclp.org

[Last Updated: 10/26/2022 1:14:56 PM]